Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission
About UsPublicationsData ServicesPlanning & DevelopmentTransportationOur RegionVisitor Info
HomeEmploymentRFPsStaff DirectoryContact UsSite IndexGlossaryLinksSearch
         

 


SPC Logo

Two Chatham Center Suite 500
112 Washington Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219rections
(412) 391-5590 (P)
(412) 391-9160 (F)
comments@
spctiptracker.org

Directions

TRANSLATE
PAGE

 
About Us: All SPC Commissioners
Commissioner Listings:
[ All Commissioners ] [ Allegheny ] [ Armstrong ] [ Beaver ] Butler ] [ Fayette ] [ Greene ] [ Indiana ] [ Lawrence ]
[ Pittsburgh ] [ Washington ] [ Westmoreland ] [ Federal ] [ State ] [ Other ]

List is long: Be ready to downscroll! Use the menu above or to the right to view smaller sub-sections of the Commission.

   
Allegheny County

Rich Fitzgerald
Allegheny County Chief Executive
436 Grant Street Room 101
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412-350-6500) FAX (412-350-4360)
Sonya.Dietz@AlleghenyCounty.US

[ top ]

Lynn Heckman
Allegheny County
lynn.l.heckman@spctiptracker.org

[ top ]

Clifford Levine
Cohen & Grigsby
625 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-3152
(412-297-4998) FAX (412-209-0872)
clevine@cohenlaw.com

[ top ]

Robert J. Macey
Allegheny County Council – District 9
119 Courthouse
436 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412-350-6565)
rmacey@alleghenycounty.us

[ top ]

David Miller
University of Pittsburgh
School of Public & International Affairs
3G07 Posvar Hall, 230 Bouquet St
Pittsburgh, PA  15260
(412- 648-7600)   FAX (412- 648-2605)
dymiller@pitt.edu

[ top ]

 

Armstrong County

David K. Battaglia
Chair, Armstrong County Board of Commissioners
Courthouse Administration Building
450 Market Street
Kittanning, PA  16201
(724-548-3211)   FAX (724-548-3285)
dkbattaglia@co.armstrong.pa.us

[ top ]

Richard Fink
Secretary, Armstrong County Board of Commissioners
Courthouse Administration Building
450 Market Street
Kittanning, PA 16201
(724-548-3212)    FAX (724-548-3285)
rlfink@co.armstrong.pa.us

[ top ]

Robert Bower
Vice-Chairman, Armstrong County Board of Commissioners
Courthouse Administration Building
450 Market Street
Kittanning, PA 16201
(724-548-3215)   FAX (724-548-3285)
commissioners@co.armstrong.pa.us

[ top ]

Vonne Andring
215 First Street
Apollo, PA 15613
412 376-7223
vonneandring@mac.com

[ top ]

Richard Palilla
Executive Director, Armstrong County Dept. of Planning & Development
402 Market Street
Kittanning, PA  16201
(724- 548-3223)          FAX (724-545-7050)
rlpalilla@co.armstrong.pa.us

[ top ]

Beaver County

Tony Amadio
Chair, Beaver County Board of Commissioners
Beaver County Courthouse
810 Third Street
Beaver, PA  15009
(724 770-4405) FAX (724-728-0725)
tamadio@beavercountypa.gov

[ top ]

Joe Spanik
Beaver County Board of Commissioners
Beaver County Courthouse
810 Third Street
Beaver, PA  15009
(724 770-4406) FAX (724-728-0725)
jspanik@beavercountypa.gov

[ top ]

Dennis Nichols
Beaver County Board of Commissioners
Beaver County Courthouse
810 Third Street
Beaver, PA  15009
(724) 770-4404) FAX (724-728-0725)
dnichols@beavercountypa.gov

[ top ]

Dwan B. Walker
Mayor / Council President
City of Aliquippa
Aliquippa City Building
581 Franklin Ave.
Aliquippa, PA 15001
(724) 375-5188|
dwan.walker@aliquippapa.gov

[ top ]

Kelly Gray
109 Appletree Drive
Beaver, PA  15009
H-(724-775-7553)   W-(724-847-1696)
kgray@widmerengineers.com

[ top ]

Butler County

William McCarrier
Chair, Butler County Board of Commissioners
5th Floor, County Government Center
124 Diamond Street
Butler, PA 16003
(724-284-5101) FAX (724-284-5400)
kgeyer@co.butler.pa.us

[ top ]

A. Dale Pinkerton
Butler County Board of Commissioners
5th Floor, County Government Center
124 Diamond Street
Butler, PA  16003-1208
(724-284-5106)     FAX (724-284-5400)
adpinker@co.butler.pa.us

[ top ]

Bruce Mazzoni
Cranberry Township Supervisor
Four Pine Brook Drive
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
(724-272-9910)
brucemazzoni@zoominternet.net

[ top ]

David Johnston
Director, Butler County Planning Commission
PO Box 1208
Butler, PA  16003-1208
(724-284-5300) FAX (724-284-5315)
djohnsto@co.butler.pa.us

[ top ]

Jack Cohen
Executive Director, Butler County Tourism & Convention Bureau
310 East Grandview Avenue
Zelienople, PA  16063
(724-234-4619) FAX (724-234-4643)
jcohen@zoominternet.net

[ top ]

Fayette County

Alfred Ambrosini
Chair, Fayette County Board of Commissioners
Fayette County Courthouse
61 East Main Street
Uniontown, PA 15401
(724-430-1231)   FAX (724 430-6037)
aambrosini@fayettepa.org

[ top ]

Angela Zimmerlink
Fayette County Board of Commissioners
Fayette County Courthouse
61 East Main Street
Uniontown, PA 15401
(724-430-1200 Ext. 225) FAX (724-430-1833)
zimmerlink@fayettepa.org

[ top ]

Daniel C. Shimshock
German Township Supervisor
2 Long Street
McClellandtown, PA 15458
(724-737-5130) FAX (724-737-0731)
shimshock@me.com

[ top ]

Joe Grata
228 Second Avenue
Belle Vernon, PA  15012
(724-929-8031)
jgrata1@verizon.net

[ top ]

Fred Junko
P.O. Box 906
Uniontown, PA 15401
(412) 780-9070
fmjent@atlanticbb.net

[ top ]

 

Greene County

Charles Morris
Chair, Greene County Board of Commissioners
Greene County Office Building
93 E. High Street
Waynesburg, PA 15370
(724-852-5210) FAX (724-627-5428)
cmorris@co.greene.pa.us

[ top ]

Archie Trader
Greene County Board of Commissioners
County Office Building, 3rd Floor
93 E. High Street,
Waynesburg, PA 15370
Phone: (724-852-5223) FAX (724-627-5428)
atrader@co.greene.pa.us

[ top ]

Blair Zimmerman
Greene County Board of Commissioners
County Office Building, 3rd Floor
93 E. High Street
Waynesburg, PA 15370
(724-852-5210) FAX (724-627-5428)
bzimmerman@co.greene.pa.us

[ top ]

Jeff Marshall
Chief Clerk, Greene County
93 East High Street
Waynesburg, PA 15370
(724 852-5210)
jmarshall@co.greene.pa.us

[ top ]

Robbie Matesic
Executive Director, Greene County Department of Economic Development
49 South Washington Street
Waynesburg, PA  15370
(724-852-5300 Ext. 372)   FAX (724-852-2944)
rmatesic@co.greene.pa.us

[ top ]

Indiana County

Rodney D. Ruddock
Chair, Indiana County Board of Commissioners
Courthouse 2nd Floor
825 Philadelphia Street
Indiana, PA  15701-3972
(724-465-3805) FAX (724-465-3953)
rruddock@countyofindiana.org

[ top ]

Patricia Evanko
Indiana County Board of Commissioners
Courthouse 2nd Floor
825 Philadelphia Street
Indiana, PA  15701-3972
(724-465-3805)    FAX (724-465-3953)
pevanko@countyofindiana.org

[ top ]

Michael A. Baker
Vice-Chair, Indiana County Board of Commissioners
Courthouse 2nd Floor
825 Philadelphia Street
Indiana, PA  15701-3972
(724-465-3801)
FAX (724-465-3953)
mbaker@countyofindiana.org

[ top ]

Byron G. Stauffer, Jr.
Office of Planning and Development
801 Water Street
Indiana, PA 15701-1705
(724-465-3870) FAX (724-465-3150)
byronjr@ceo.co.indiana.pa.us

[ top ]

James B. Struzzi
Indiana County Chamber of Commerce
1019 Philadelphia Street
Indiana, PA 15701-1689
(724-465-2511)
jstruzzi@indianacountychamber.com

[ top ]

Lawrence County

Steve Craig
Lawrence County Board of Commissioners
430 Court Street
New Castle, PA  16101
(724-656-2165)   FAX (724-652-9646)
scraig@co.lawrence.pa.us

[ top ]

Robert Del Signore
Lawrence County Board of Commissioners
430 Court Street
New Castle, PA  16101
(724-656-2178)   FAX (724-652-9646)
rdelsignore@co.lawrence.pa.us

[ top ]

Daniel J. Vogler
Chair, Lawrence County Board of Commissioners
430 Court Street
New Castle, PA  16101-3593
(724-656-2163)   FAX (724-652-9646)
dvogler@co.lawrence.pa.us

[ top ]

Jim Gagliano, Jr.
Administrator/Chief Clerk, Lawrence County
430 Court Street
New Castle, PA 16101 
(724-656-2175)   FAX (724-656-2151)
jgagliano@co.lawrence.pa.us

[ top ]

Carmen Rozzi, P.E.
127 East Hazelcroft Avenue
New Castle, PA  16105
(412-395-7238)     FAX (412-395-7238)
carmen.rozzi@usace.army.mil

[ top ]

Pittsburgh

William Peduto
Mayor, City of Pittsburgh
414 Grant Street, Suite 512
Pittsburgh, PA  15219
(412-255-2135)   FAX (412-255-8602)
Bill.Peduto@pittsburghpa.gov

[ top ]

Appointment Pending

[ top ]

Scott Bricker
Executive Director
BikePittsburgh
3410 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 576-5982
scott@bike-pgh.org

[ top ]

Mavis Rainey
Oakland Transportation Management Association
235 Atwood Street, 3rd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA  15213
(412) 687-4505
mrainey@otma-pgh.org

[ top ]

Reverend Ricky Burgess
Pittsburgh City Council Member – District 9
414 Grant Street, Suite 510
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412-255-2137) FAX (412-255-8658)
reverend.burgess@pittsburghpa.gov

[ top ]

Washington County

Larry Maggi
Chair, Washington County Board of Commissioners
Washington County Courthouse Suite 702
100 West Beau Street
Washington, PA  15301
(724-228-6722)   FAX (724-223-4719)
maggil@co.washington.pa.us

[ top ]

Harlan Shober
Washington County Board of Commissioners
Washington County Courthouse Suite 702
100 West Beau Street
Washington, PA  15301
(724-228-6726)   FAX (724-228-6965)
shoberh@co.washington.pa.us

[ top ]

Diana L. Irey Vaughan
Washington County Board of Commissioners
Washington County Courthouse Suite 702
100 West Beau Street
Washington, PA  15301
(724) 228-6721) FAX (724) 228-0683
ireydl@co.washington.pa.us

[ top ]

Christopher Wheat
Washington County
120 Oak Lane
Canonsburg, PA 15317
(412) 922-5575 H-(724) 743-3865)
cwheat@taggl.com  

[ top ]

Michael A. Silvestri
214 Stonebrook Drive
McMurray, PA 15317
(724-941-4180)
MASilvestri@peterstownship.com

[ top ]

Westmoreland County

Charles W. Anderson
Chair, Westmoreland County Board of Commissioners
Westmoreland County Courthouse Suite 101
Two North Main Street
Greensburg, PA  15601
(724-830-3106) FAX (724-830-3029)
canderso@co.westmoreland.pa.us

[ top ]

R. Tyler Courtney
Westmoreland County Board of Commissioners
Westmoreland County Courthouse Suite 101
Two North Main Street
Greensburg, PA  15601
(724-830-3100) FAX (724-830-3029)
tcourtne@co.westmoreland.pa.us

[ top ]

Robert J. Brooks
Mayor, Murrysville Borough
4100 Sardis Road
Murrysville, PA  15668
(724-327-2100 x107) FAX (724-327-2881)
rbrooks@murrysvillegov.org

[ top ]

Tom Ceraso
Assistant Manager, Municipal Authority of Westmoreland County
124 Park and Pool Road
New Stanton, PA 15672
(724-755-5800) FAX (724-755-5804)
tceraso@mawc.org

[ top ]

Keith Staso
14700 Nicole Drive
North Huntingdon, PA 15642
(412-965-5355)
kstaso@aks-associates.com

[ top ]

Federal

Federal Aviation Administration (Non-Voting)

Appointment Pending

[ top ]

Federal Highway Administration (Non-Voting)

Renee Sigel
Division Administrator
FHWA – PA Division
Room 536
228 Walnut Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1720
(717-221-3461) FAX (717-782-3494)
renee.sigel@dot.gov

[ top ]

Federal Transit Administration (Non-Voting)

Reginald Lovelace, Acting Regional Administrator
Federal Transit Administration
Region Three Suite 500
1760 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA  19103-4124
(215-656-7100)   FAX   (215-656-7260)
reginald.lovelace@dot.gov

[ top ]

U.S. Economic Development Administration (Non-Voting)

Appointment Pending

[ top ]

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (Non-Voting)

Laura Mohollen, Acting State Liaison Officer
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Region III
Methodist Building, Suite 303
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
(215) 814-3295
mohollen.laura@epa.gov

[ top ]

State

PA Dept. of Community and Economic Development (DCED)

Albert D’Alessandro
Regional Director, PA DCED
301 Fifth Avenue, Suite 250
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412-565-5098) FAX (412-565-2635)
aldalessan@pa.gov

[ top ]

PA Dept. of Transportation (PennDOT) (2 Votes)

James Ritzman
PennDOT Deputy Secretary for Planning
Commonwealth Keystone Building 8th Floor
400 North Street
Harrisburg, PA  17120-0095
(717-787-3154)   FAX (717-787-5491)
jritzman@pa.gov

Kevin McCullough
PennDOT MPO Coordinator
Commonwealth Keystone Building - Sixth Floor
400 North Street
Harrisburg, PA  17120-0064
(717-783-2261)   FAX (717-787-5247)
kemccullou@pa.gov

Joseph Dubovi III, P.E.
District Executive, PennDOT District 10-0
Route 286 South
PO Box 429
Indiana, PA  15701-0429
(724-357-2806) FAX (724-357-5951)
jdubovi@pa.gov

H. Daniel Cessna
District Executive, PennDOT District 11-0
45 Thoms Run Road
Bridgeville, PA  15017-2853
(412-429-5001) FAX (412-429-5069)
hcessna@pa.gov

Joe Szczur
District Executive, PennDOT District 12-0
825 North Gallatin Avenue Extension
PO Box 459
Uniontown, PA  15401
(724-439-7340) FAX (724-430-4401)
jszczur@pa.gov

[ top ]

Governor's Appointee

Erin Molchany
Regional Director, Governor's Southwest Regional Office
301 Fifth Avenue, Suite 240
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412-565-5700)

emolchany@pa.gov

[ top ]

Other

Port Authority of Allegheny County (1 Vote)

Ellen McLean
CEO, Port Authority of Allegheny County
345 Sixth Avenue, 3rd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA  15222-2527
(412-566-5510) FAX (412-566-5111)
emclean@portauthority.org

Edward Typanski
Director of Grants and Capital Programs
Port Authority of Allegheny County
345 Sixth Avenue, 3rd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA  15222-2527
(412 566-5204)
etypanski@portauthority.org

[ top ]

Transit Operators Committee

Marc Roncone
Executive Director, Mid Mon Valley Transit Authority
1300 McKean Avenue
Charleroi, PA 15022
(724-489-0880)
mroncone@mmvta.com

[ top ]


 

 

Transportation Planner / Civil Engineer (FT)

Ridesharing Coordinator Outreach Specialist

Transportation Models/Data Intern (Full Time)

Transportation Planning Interns

Doing Business With SPC
Supplier Registration Form
Current RFPs:
Current RFQs:
All Staff
Communications
Finance

Information Systems

Planning & Development

Transportation
Site Index Home (# - C)
Site Index D - P
Site Index R - Z
The Commission
All Member Listing
Meeting Agenda & Minutes
Officers & Executive Committee
Regional Policy Advisory Committee
Transportation Technical Committee
Transit Operators Committee
ARC Area Development
SPC Mission Statement
The Corporation
Officers & Board
Staff Directory
Loan Review Committee
Annual Budgets
Meeting Schedule
2014/2015 Meeting Schedule Up to June 2015 (PDF)
Transit Obligations
Data Library
Municipal Info: Census Bureau, SPC, & Combination
Maps: Regional Demographic Maps, Census Tract Maps, Free Maps
Aerial Photography
Prints
Digital Orthophotographs
Request Maps
Intergovernmental Affairs Committee
Community Assistance
Broadband Outreach & Aggregation
Energy Savings Program
Local Technology Assistance Program
Keystone Opportunity Zones - Tax-Free Business!
Air Quality
Operations & Safety
Regional Operations Plan
Intelligent Transportation Systems
Technical Committee

CommuteInfo

Allegheny County
Map | Commissioners
Armstrong County
Map | Commissioners
Beaver County
Map | Commissioners
Butler County
Map | Commissioners
Fayette County
Map | Commissioners
Greene County
Map | Commissioners
Indiana County
Map | Commissioners
Lawrence County
Map | Commissioners
Pittsburgh
Map | Commissioners
Washington County
Map | Commissioners
Westmoreland Co.
Map | Commissioners
Overall Region
Highways, Airports, etc
Official Tourism Sites For All Our Counties/Members:

Copyright © 2015 Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission. All Rights Reserved. General Disclaimer
Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission | Two Chatham Center, Suite 500
112 Washington Place | Pittsburgh, PA 15219
P: (412) 391-5590 | F: (412) 391-9160
Directions
| Parking

The Pittsburgh region  
  Lake Arthur

Note: Microsoft® Translator is a third-party resource and a computer translation of the original webpage. It is provided for general information only and should not be regarded as complete or accurate.
Go to top of page.

SPC

About Us Publications Data Services Planning & Development Transportation Our Region
SPC Mission Statement
The Commission
All Member Listing
Meeting Agenda & Minutes
Officers & Executive Committee
Regional Policy Advisory Committee
Transportation Technical Committee
Transit Operators Committee
ARC Area Development
The Corporation
Officers & Board
Staff Directory
Loan Review Committee
Audit Committee
Meeting Schedule
2012/2013 Meeting Schedule Up to June 2012 (PDF)
Transit Obligations
Data Library
Data Store
GIS Maps (Free & Specialty)
On The Move . . . Basic Guide To Transportation Planning For Citizens
Public Participation Plan
Regional ITS Architecture (PDF)
The Report On Environmental Justice
Transportation Studies
 
 
Data Library
Municipal Info: Census Bureau, SPC, & Combination
Maps: Regional Demographic Maps, Census Tract Maps, Free Maps
Aerial Photography
Prints
Digital Orthophotographs
Request Maps
Intergovernmental Affairs Committee
Community Assistance
Broadband Outreach & Aggregation
Energy Savings Program
Local Technical Assistance Program
Zerotaxes.org
BePowerSmart.org
SPC Water Resource Center
Air Quality
Operations & Safety
Regional Operations Plan
Intelligent Transportation Systems
CommuteInfo.org
 
Allegheny
Commissioners | Map
Armstrong
Commissioners | Map
Beaver
Commissioners | Map
Butler
Commissioners | Map
Fayette
Commissioners | Map
Greene
Commissioners | Map
Indiana
Commissioners | Map
Lawrence
Commissioners | Map
Pittsburgh
Commissioners | Map
Washington
Commissioners | Map
Westmoreland
Commissioners | Map

[ top ]